Our Team is What Makes it All Possible!

The Employees of Bay Shore Medical have decades of combined experience in working with pre-owned diagnostic imaging equipment. Our product specialists can provide you with up-to-date free market valuations and quotations for any diagnostic imaging equipment that you may wish to sell, purchase or replace.

Our Team is what Makes it all Possible!

(hover over image for contact info)

  • ALL button
  • MANAGEMENT button
  • SALES button
  • INTL button
John Kollegger profile

JOHN KOLLEGGER
President/MRI Product Specialist

EXT. 120

johnk@Bayshore-Medical.com

Lisa Murphy profile

LISA MURPHY
V.P./PET/Nuclear Med. Product Specialist

EXT. 110

lisam@Bayshore-Medical.com

Debbie Gallo profile

DEBBIE GALLO
Bookkeeper

EXT. 140

bookkeeper@Bayshore-Medical.com

Phil Ebel profile

PHIL EBEL
Cath Angio/Portables/Mammo Product Specialist

EXT. 310

philipe@Bayshore-Medical.com

Courtney O'Donnell profile

COURTNEY O'DONNELL
MRI Product Assistant

EXT. 150

courtneyk@Bayshore-Medical.com

Jennifer Basso profile

JENNIFER BASSO
Rad/R&F/C-Arm/CR/Bone Dense Product Specialist

EXT. 350

jenniferb@Bayshore-Medical.com

Aleesha Massey profile

ALEESHA MASSEY
Sales Manager/International Sales

EXT. 360

aleesham@Bayshore-Medical.com

Brina Wojcik profile

Brina Wojcik
CT Product Specialist

EXT. 340

brinaw@Bayshore-Medical.com

Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9:00 am - 5:00 pm EST. Our knowledgable staff is available to answer any of your questions.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 134
Rocky Point, NY 11778

For Packages

346 Rt. 25A, suite 84 #134,
Rocky Point NY 11778